Cuyuna Rock Club Board of Directors

Club Officers:
President: Ed Opatz : [email protected]
Vice-President: Lori DuBois
Secretary: Joanie Hanson: [email protected]
Treasurer: Kevin Martini : [email protected]
Board Member: Jo Shwalboski
Board Member: Judi Laurence
Board Member: Vernon Iverson
Newsletter Editor- Marcia Opatz: [email protected]
Website: BAMsites Web Marketing

Contacts: Re: Educational Programs for schools and organizations
Joanie Hanson –  [email protected]
Cuyuna Show InformationEd Opatz: [email protected]